Customer Reviews

Oops! Something went wrong.
This page didn't load Google Maps correctly. See the JavaScript console for technical detail
Mallorie Monhollon
a week ago
Super friendly! Amazing! We've been to many of the Ford dealerships in the area and never had a good experience until now! This place is amazing! They are so nice and truly care about you! They are not pushy at all and are very patient. We had to take our two year old and 2 week old in with us and they were so patient with us and helped us carry our stuff in. Mark and James truly cared about the things we needed in a vehicle and genuinely cared about what we needed. They helped us find the perfect car and worked extremely hard and were very thorough in making sure we got the best deal possible! Amazing amazing people can't say enough good things about Mark and James!
Response from the ownera week ago
Mallorie!!! Thank you so, so much for your kind words!
joe fabbrini
2 weeks ago
I found the salesman to be very knowledgeable and helpful. They have a really good selection of trucks and all their cars were in really good shape and priced good. They gave me a great deal on my trade in! Also dean was very helpful and made the experience alot easier. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Joe, for your kind words! We really do appreciate your business and feedback!
alex kouris
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Alex, thank you for your review! Our average time on a diesel works package (including oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point vehicle inspection is an hour. We are glad to hear that we got it done in 52 mintues!! Thanks again!
Deborah Vipond
a month ago
Bought a F350 from Tyler! Thank you Tyler, Ed, Mark, Jose and Dean for everything! Great people!
K King
a month ago
Fast service, good employees, and rates are better than surrounding Ford dealers. Or I wouldn't come here.
Samantha Menge
2 months ago
Very nice here always super helpful. Bill S. always good above and beyond for me and my family.
Prime Foster
2 months ago
Jose and his team at Bull Valley Ford are TOP NOTCH. They went above and beyond to make sure all of my expectations were met. I will definitely be returning and sending all my friends and family to Bull Valley Ford.

Thank you soooo much!!!!
Kenny Engels
2 months ago
Bill Shultz was a great non pushy salesman.
 
Info
AdChoices
;